Club Events 2021

Join us for a variety of club and cultural events throughout the year.

What Does Auckland Seido Karate Have Planned for 2021?

From our Kagami Biraki celebrations to welcome in the New Year, to gradings and beach trainings, we’re always on the go. At Auckland Seido Karate we try to cultivate a strong community spirit.

Family and friends are welcome to attend most events and offer support to participating students.

Date Event
Saturday, 23 January 2021 Kagami Biraki
Friday, 19 February 2021 Wellington Camp
Sunday, 28 February 2021 Beach Training
Friday, 5 March 2021 Nelson Camp
Saturday, 10 April 2021 General Grading
Saturday, 3 July 2021 General Grading
TBC – AGM
Saturday, 18 September 2021 TBC – Wellington Tournament
Saturday, 25 September 2021 General Grading
Friday, 15 October 2021 TBC – Auckland Camp
Saturday, 13 November 2021 TBC – Kids Clinic
Friday, 3 December 2021 Christchurch Camp
Saturday, 11 December 2021 General Grading
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 Combined Christmas Class
TBC – Working Bee