Club Events

Join us for a variety of club and cultural events throughout the year.

What Does Auckland Seido Karate Have Planned for 2019?

From our Kagami Biraki celebrations to welcome in the New Year, to gradings and beach trainings, we’re always on the go. At Auckland Seido Karate we try to cultivate a strong community spirit.

Family and friends are welcome to attend most events and offer support to participating students.

DateEvent
Saturday, 19 January 2019Kagami Biraki
Friday, 15 February 2019Wellington Camp
Sunday, 17 February 2019Lantern Festival Demonstration
Sunday, 24 February 2019Beach Training
Friday, 1 March 2019Nelson Camp
Sunday, 3 March 2019Japan Day Demonstration
Saturday, 6 April 2019General Grading
Saturday, 13 April 2019Sydney Tournament
Saturday, 29 June 2019General Grading
Tuesday, 2 July 2019AGM
Saturday, 13 July 2019Shodan Grading
Saturday, 21 September 2019General Grading
Friday, 18 October 2019Auckland Camp
Saturday, 9 November 2019Kids Clinic
Friday, 29 November 2019Christchurch Camp
Saturday, 7 December 2019General Grading
Tuesday, 10 December 2019Combined Christmas Class
Saturday, 14 December 2019Working Bee
Saturday, 18 January 2020Kagami Biraki
Close Menu